Made In America TANK Bundle- PRESALE

More Views

Made In America TANK Bundle- PRESALE

From: $40.00

To: $47.00

Price as configured: $40.00

Availability: In stock

This Made In America Tee Bundle includes:

  • Ladies Made In America album Tank (XXL add'l $2.00)

  • Made In America SIGNED Vinyl OR SIGNED CD (Add'l $5.00 for Signed Vinyl

*This is a PRESALE.  The album's release date is August 16, 2019.  You will be charged at the time of purchase and your order will ship the week of the release date.


*Track Listing to Made In America Album:
1. Made in America (Rick Huckaby, Adam Sanders, Tracy Lawrence)
2. Forgive Yourself (Rick Huckaby, Tracy Lawrence)
3. Running Out of People to Blame (Tracy Lawrence, Carson Chamberland, Mark Nesler)
4. When The Cowboy’s Gone (Tracy Lawrence, Wyatt McCubbin, Carson Chamberland)
5. Nothin’ Burns Like You (Carson Chamberland, Mark Nesler, Tracy Lawrence)
6. First Step To Leaving (Tracy Lawrence, Mark Nesler, Rick Huckaby)
7. It Ain’t You (Paul Nelson, Rick Huckaby, Tracy Lawrence)
8. Givin’ Momma Reasons To Pray (S. Camp, Chris Stapleton)
9. Work On My Willie (Tracy Lawrence, Rick Huckaby, Flip Anderson)
10. Chicken Wire (Monty Criswell, Rick Huckaby)
11. Just the South Coming Out (Rick Huckaby, Wade Kirby)
12. Stay Back a Hundred Feet (Monty Criswell, Rick Huckaby)

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $40.00