Good Ole Days Super Fan Bundle

More Views

Good Ole Days Super Fan Bundle

Price as configured: $700.00

Availability: In stock

This bundle includes:

  • Custom Wrapped Acoustic Guitar

  • Good Ole Days Album Cover Unisex Tee

  • AUTOGRAPHED Book with CD...release date November 10th!

CD release date is November 10, 2017.
Acoustic guitar ships directly from manufacturer.


*Track Listing for CD:
1. Time Marches On featuring Tim McGraw
2.  Sticks & Stones featuring Luke Bryan
3.  Alibis feturing Justin Moore
4.  Can't Break It to My Heart featuring Jason Aldean
5.  Good Ole Days featuring Brad Arnold and Big and Rich
6.  If the World Had a Front Porch featuring Luke Combs
7.  Texas Tornado featuring Dustin Lynch
8.  Stars over Texas featuring Kellie Pickler
9.  If the Good Die Young featuring Chris Young
10.  Paint Me a Birmingham featuring Easton Corbin
11.   Finally Home featuring Craig Morgan
Tracy Lawrence Guitar   +$0.00
Tracy Lawrence AUTOGRAPHED Good Ole Days Book   +$0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $700.00